Print this Page

Board Information

CACTE 2017-2018 Executive Committee List

TITLE NAME CONTACT INFO
President Jay Moore  jmoore@CherryCreekSchools.org
President Elect Kimberly Baldwin kimberly.baldwin@dcsdk12.org
Secretary Jen Girvin jennifer.girvin@cccs.edu
Treasurer Janny Jarvis janny@jarvi.net
Past President Mimi Leonard mleonard@lps.k12.co.us
Executive Director Debbie Nelson, CFCS, IPHE
2042 S Balsam St
Lakewood, CO 80227-2475
303-969-9473

CACTE@cacte.org
www.cacte.org

 

CACTE 2017-2018 Board Member List

The CACTE Board includes the Executive Committee as well as the presidents and presidents-elect of each division listed below.

TITLE NAME WORK CONTACT INFO
CACTA President Michael Klouser michael.klouser@dtmc.edu
CACTA President-Elect Sheri Bryant sjbryant@dcsdk12.org
CVATA President Lauren Hart hart_lauren@svvd.org
CVATA President-Elect Troy Mayfield tmayfield@district70.org
CBE President Karen Sheff ksheff@adams14.org
CBE President-Elect Lawson Miller Lawson_miller@engschools.net
CATFACS President Shelley Goerdt sbrunjak@jeffco.k12.co.us
CATFACS President-Elect Robert VanDyke robert.vandyke@cccs.edu
Guidance/Career Development President Sandy Austin saustin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Guidance/Career Development President-Elect Laura Miller lmiller38@cherrycreekschools.org
Health & Public Safety President Krista Tongren krtongren@dcsdk12.org
Health & Public Safety President-Elect Kristie Levitt kristie.levitt@bvsd.org
CMEA President Jess Becker jbecker7@cherrycreekschools.org
CMEA Co-Presidents-Elect David Decker

Sara Mossman

jdecker@lps.k12.co.us

sara.mossman@dcsdk12.org

ACE/Special Populations President Laurie Allyn lallyn@cherrycreekschools.org
ACE/Special Populations President-Elect Wendy Tomaschow wtomasch@psdschools.org
STEM/Arts/IT President Amanda Martin hytholoda@gmail.com
STEM/Arts/IT President-Elect vacant
Trade & Industry President Dave Frankmore dave.frankmore@ppcc.edu
Trade & Industry President-Elect vacant

Permanent link to this article: http://www.cacte.org/home/board-information/