Print this Page

Board Information

CACTE 2016-2017 Executive Committee Member List

TITLE NAME WORK CONTACT INFO
Executive Director Debbie Nelson
2042 S Balsam St
Lakewood, CO 80227-2475
303-969-9473

CACTE@cacte.org
www.cacte.org

President (vacant)
Past President Katy Blatnick-Gagné kabg1015@gmail.com
President Elect Jay Moore jmoore@CherryCreekSchools.org
Secretary Renee Kuharski PHD rkuharski@coloradomtn.edu
Treasurer Janny Jarvis janny@jarvi.net
Legislative Liaison Dan Lucero PhD luceroman@aol.com

 

CACTE 2016-2017 Board Member List

The Board includes the Executive Committee as well as the presidents of each division listed below.

TITLE NAME WORK CONTACT INFO
CACTA President Janet Renden janet.renden@adams12.org
CACTA President Elect Michael Klouser mjklouser@aps.k12.co.us
CATFACS President Shelley Goerdt sbrunjak@jeffco.k12.co.us
CATFACS President Elect Robert VanDyke robert.vandyke@cccs.edu
CBE President Karen Sheff ksheff@adams14.org
CBE President Elect
CMEA President Dana Anderson dana.anderson@cccs.edu
CMEA President Elect
ACE/Special Pops President Rachael Almond rachel_almond@dpsk12.org
ACE/Special Pops President Elect
CVATA
CVATA Lance Jagers ljagers@yahoo.com
Trade & Industry President Dave Frankmore dfrankmore@district70.org
Trade & Industry Pres Elect Vacant
Health President Constance Michaels-Lipp clipp@d49.org
Health President Elect Krista Tongren krtongren@dcsdk12.org
Guidance President Leslee Hampel lhampel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Guidance President-Elect Suzanne Ellis sellis@jeffco.k12.co.us
STEM/Arts/IT President Rob Martin rmartin@coloradomtn.edu
STEM/Arts/IT Past President Jonathan Howard jonathan_howard@dpsk12.org

Permanent link to this article: http://www.cacte.org/home/board-information/