Board Information

CACTE 2018-2019 Executive Committee List

TITLE NAME CONTACT INFO
     
President Kimberly Baldwin  kimberly.baldwin@dcsdk12.org
President Elect Robert Van Dyke robert.vandyke@cccs.edu
Secretary Jen Girvin jennifer.girvin@cccs.edu
Treasurer Janny Jarvis janny@jarvi.net
Past President Jay Moore jmoore@CherryCreekSchools.org
Executive Director Debbie Nelson, CFCS, IPHE
2042 S Balsam St
Lakewood, CO 80227-2475
303-969-9473

CACTE@cacte.org
www.cacte.org

CACTE 2018-2019 Board Member List

The CACTE Board includes the Executive Committee as well as the presidents and presidents-elect of each division listed below.

TITLE NAME WORK CONTACT INFO
CACTA President Sheri Bryant sheri.bryant@jeffco.k12.co.us
CACTA President-Elect Tammy Ward tammy.ward@cccs.edu
CVATA President Troy Mayfield tmayfield@district70.org
CVATA President-Elect Eric Wellman ewellman@northpark.k12.co.us
CBE President Lawson Miller Lawson_miller@engschools.net
CBE President-Elect Bradley Hughes bhughes@adams14.org
CATFACS President Jessica Teal jessica.teal@weldre4.org
CATFACS President-Elect Sahvanna Mease smease@d49.org
Guidance/Career Development President Laura Miller lmiller38@cherrycreekschools.org
Guidance/Career Development President-Elect Tanya Rivera-Vigil tvigil@psdschools.org
Health & Public Safety President Kristie Levitt Evans kristie.levitt@bvsd.org
Health & Public Safety President-Elect vacant  
CMEA President Kimberly Reiser kreiser3@cherrycreekschools.org
CMEA President-Elect Erin Grantham egrantham@lps.k12.co.us
ACE/Special Populations President Deb Hodson hodsond@wcsdre1.org
ACE/Special Populations President-Elect Kealie Bradford kbradford@sd27j.net
STEM/Arts/IT President Amanda Martin hytholoda@gmail.com
STEM/Arts/IT President-Elect Charles Pearl charles.pearl00@gmail.com
Trade & Industry President vacant  
Trade & Industry President-Elect vacant  

2018-2019 CACTE Board Meetings

2019-2020 CACTE Board and Executive Committee Meetings

Permanent link to this article: http://www.cacte.org/home/board-information/