CACTA Board and Bylaws

Position Name Email Address
2018-2019 Past President* Mike Klouser michael.klouser@tcr.edu
2018-2019 President* Sheri Bryant shbryant@jeffcoschools.us
2018-2019 President Elect* Tammy Ward tammy.ward@cccs.edu
2018-2019 Secretary* Bill Gilmore bill.gilmore@cccs.edu
2018-2019 Treasurer* Kristin Weaver kristin_weaver@dpsk12.org
Audit/Budget Kristin Weaver kristin_weaver@dpsk12.org
Awards/Archives Mimi Leonard
Sarah Heath
mleonard@lps.k12.co.us
sarah.heath@cccs.edu
Communications Janet Renden janet.renden@adams12.org
Constitution/Bylaws/Resolutions Rebecca Morlan rmorlan@lajunta.k12.co.us
Legislative Mimi Leonard mleonard@lps.k12.co.us
Membership/Nominations Janet Renden janet.renden@adams12.org
Program of Work Sheri Bryant shbryant@jeffcoschools.us
Social and Exhibits Gill Thompson tgthompson@aurorak12.org
AVS Liaison  Eric Ward elward@aurorak12.org
CACTE Board Liaison Debbie Nelson cacte@cacte.org
CCCS Liaison Sarah Heath sarah.heath@cccs.edu
CSU Liaison Jill Garber jill.garber@colostate.edu
Community College Liaison Tammy Ward tammy.ward@cccs.edu
Secondary Liaison Roxie Aldaz raldaz@lakecountyschools.net
Web Liaison Shelley Goerdt shelley.brunjakgoerdt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hotel Logistics Liaison Teina McConnell tlmcconnell@aurorak12.org

*Board Officers

CACTA Bylaws