CACTA Board and Bylaws

Position Name Email Address
2019-2020 Past President* Tammy Ward tammy.ward@cccs.edu
2019-2020 President* Paula Herrman Paula.Herrman@jeffco.k12.co.us
2019-2020 President Elect* Nicci Carter cartern@wsd3.org
2019-2020 Secretary* Laurie Krizman laurie.krizman@d51schools.org
2019-2020 Treasurer* Jessica Bright jbright@cheercreekschools.org
Audit/Budget Jessica Bright jbright@cheercreekschools.org
Awards/Archives Chris Duran

Tammy Ward

Sarah Heath

tammy.ward@cccs.edu
dur025341@adams12.org
Communications Janet Renden janet.renden@adams12.org
Bylaws/Resolutions Rebecca Morlan rmorlan@lajunta.k12.co.us
Legislative Mimi Leonard

Janet Rendon

Duane Roberson

mleonard@lps.k12.co.us

janet.rendon@adams12.org

DUANE.ROBERSON@d11.org

Membership/Nominations Janet Renden janet.renden@adams12.org
Program of Work Paula Herrman Paula.Herrman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Social and Exhibits Gill Thompson

Julie Wright

tgthompson@aurorak12.org

JULIE_WRIGHT@dpsk12.org

ATC Liaison Linda Van Doren linda.vandoren@emilygriffith.edu
CACTE Board Liaison Debbie Nelson cacte@cacte.org
CCCS Liaison Sarah Heath sarah.heath@cccs.edu
Community College Liaison Victoria Bobo victoria.bobo@arapahoe.edu
Secondary Liaison (metro) Stacy Miller

Dawn Bauer

Stacy_Miller@dpsk12.org

dawn_bauer@dpsk12.org

Secondary Liaison (rural) Roxie Aldaz raldaz@lakecountyschools.net
Web Liaison Chris Duran dur025341@adams12.org
Hotel Logistics Liaison Teina McConnell tlmcconnell@aurorak12.org

*Board Officers

CACTA Bylaws