Return to LEAD

Board Information

CACTE 2019-2020 Executive Committee List

TITLE NAME CONTACT INFO
     
President Robert Van Dyke rob.vandyke87@gmail.com
President Elect Jessica Teal jessica.teal@weldre4.org
Secretary Nat Sobin sobinn@wsd3.org
Treasurer Janny Jarvis janny@jarvi.net
Past President Kimberly Baldwin kimberly.baldwin@dcsdk12.org
Executive Director Debbie Nelson, CFCS, IPHE
2042 S Balsam St
Lakewood, CO 80227-2475
303-969-9473

CACTE@cacte.org
www.cacte.org

CACTE 2019-2020 Board Member List

The CACTE Board includes the Executive Committee and CACTE committee chairs as well as the presidents and presidents-elect of each division listed below.

TITLE NAME WORK CONTACT INFO
CACTA President Tammy Ward tammy.ward@cccs.edu
CACTA President-Elect Stacy Miller stacy_miller@dpsk12.org
CVATA President Eric Wellman ewellman@northpark.k12.co.us
CVATA President-Elect  Rockie Ernst rockie@wiggins50.k12.co.us 
CBE President Bradley Hughes Bradley.Hughes@bvsd.org
CBE President-Elect Janna Robinette Janna.robinette@dcsdk12.org
CATFACS President Jessica Teal jessica.teal@weldre4.org
CATFACS President-Elect Sahvanna Mease smease@d49.org
Guidance/Career Development President Tanya Rivera-Vigil tvigil@psdschools.org
Guidance/Career Development President-Elect Trish Burns tricia.burns@d51.org
Health & Public Safety President Kristie Evans kristie.evans@bvsd.org
Health & Public Safety President-Elect Leigh Levesque levesque_leigh@svvsd.org
CMEA President Erin Grantham egrantham@lps.k12.co.us
CMEA President-Elect Jody Bennett jody.bennett@bvsd.org
ACE/Special Populations President Kristin Louise klouise@cherrycreekschools.org
ACE/Special Populations President-Elect Emily Sherwood esherwood@ffc8.org
STEM/Arts/IT President Charles Pearl charles.pearl00@gmail.com
STEM/Arts/IT President-Elect Rob Combs rcombs2@cherrycreekschools.org
Trade & Industry President Michael Siegrist michael.siegrist@state.co.us
Trade & Industry President-Elect vacant  

 

2019-2020 CACTE Committee Chairs

Awards Committee
Elina Medina
Elina_medina@dpsk12.org
Bylaws/Policies/Proc CommKimberly Baldwin
Nat Sobin
kimberly.baldwin@dcsdk12.org
sobinn@wsd3.org
Finance CommitteeJanny Jarvisjanny@jarvi.net
Legislative CommitteeMimi Leonardmleonard@lps.k12.co.us

2019-2020 CACTE Board and Executive Committee Meetings

Permanent link to this article: http://www.cacte.org/home/lead/board-information/