Return to LEAD

Board Information

CACTE 2021-2022 Executive Committee List

TITLENAMECONTACT INFO
PresidentJanet Rendenjanet.renden@adams12.org
President ElectJen Staleyjen.staley@cccs.edu
SecretaryAshley Acuffashley.acuff@cccs.edu
TreasurerJosh VanAuken joshauvanauken@gmail.com
Past PresidentJessica Tealjessica.teal@weldre4.org
Executive DirectorDebbie Nelson, MA 2042 S Balsam St
Lakewood, CO 80227-2475
303-969-9473

CACTE@cacte.org
www.cacte.org

CACTE 2021-2022 Board Member List

The CACTE Board includes the Executive Committee and CACTE committee chairs as well as the presidents and presidents-elect of each division listed below.

TITLENAMEWORK CONTACT INFO
Administration – CACTA PresidentPaula Herrmannpaula.herrmann@jeffco.k12.co.us 
CACTA President-ElectNikki Cartercartern@wsd3.org
Agriculture – CVATA PresidentCara Heidcheid@weldonvalley.org
CVATA President-ElectSam Reesesamantha.reese@wileyschool.org
Business – CBAM Co-PresidentsBradley Hughes
Courtney Bushnell
Bradley.Hughes@bvsd.org
cbushnell@lewispalmer.org
Business – CBAM President-Elect
Counseling/Career Development – CCD PresidentTanya Rivera-Vigiltvigil@psdschools.org
CCD President-ElectTrish Burnstricia.burns@d51.org
Engineering/Technology/Media Arts – ETMA PresidentNat Sobinsobinn@wsd3.org
ETMA President-ElectRob Combsrcombs2@cherrycreekschools.org
Family & Consumer Sciences – CATFACS PresidentLauren Appelhanspresident@catfacs.org
CATFACS President-ElectJulia Corne Julia.Corne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Health & Public Safety – HPS PresidentKristie Evanskristie.evans@bvsd.org
HPS President-Electvacant 
ACE/Special Populations PresidentEmily Sherwoodesherwood@ffc8.org
ACE/Special Populations President-ElectJacques Plantejacques_plante@dpsk12.org
Trade & Industry – T&I Board RepJennifer Jasinowski 
   

 

2021-2022 CACTE Committee Chairs

Awards
Elina Medina
Elina_medina@dpsk12.org
Bylaws/Policies/ProceduresJessica Teal
Ashley Acuff
jessica.teal@weldre4.org
Ashley.acuff@cccs.edu

Finance Josh VanAukenjoshauvanauken@gmail.com
Legislative Kimberly Baldwinkimberly.baldwin@dcsdk12.org
AdvocacyMimi Leonardm.leonard11@outlook.com

2021-2022 CACTE Board and Executive Committee Meetings

Permanent link to this article: http://www.cacte.org/home/lead/board-information/