Return to LEAD

Board Information

CACTE 2020-2021 Executive Committee List

TITLE NAME CONTACT INFO
     
President Jessica Teal jessica.teal@weldre4.org
President Elect Janet Renden janet.renden@adams12.org
Secretary Nat Sobin sobinn@wsd3.org
Treasurer Josh VanAuken

joshauvanauken@gmail.com

Past President Robert Van Dyke rob.vandyke87@gmail.com
Executive Director Debbie Nelson, CFCS, IPHE
2042 S Balsam St
Lakewood, CO 80227-2475
303-969-9473

CACTE@cacte.org
www.cacte.org

CACTE 2020-2021 Board Member List

The CACTE Board includes the Executive Committee and CACTE committee chairs as well as the presidents and presidents-elect of each division listed below.

TITLE NAME WORK CONTACT INFO
CACTA President Paula Herrmann paula.herrmann@jeffco.k12.co.us 
CACTA President-Elect Nikki Carter cartern@wsd3.org
CVATA President  Rockie Ernst rockie@wiggins50.k12.co.us 
CVATA President-Elect Cara Heid cheid@weldonvalley.org
CBE President Bradley Hughes Bradley.Hughes@bvsd.org
CBE President-Elect Janna Robinette Janna.robinette@dcsdk12.org
CATFACS President Sahvanna Mease smease@d49.org
CATFACS President-Elect Lauren Appelhans LAPPELHANS@greeleyschools.org 
Counseling/Career Development President Tanya Rivera-Vigil tvigil@psdschools.org
Counseling/Career Development President-Elect Trish Burns tricia.burns@d51.org
Health & Public Safety President Kristie Evans kristie.evans@bvsd.org
Health & Public Safety President-Elect vacant  
CMEA President Erin Grantham egrantham@lps.k12.co.us
CMEA President-Elect Jody Bennett jody.bennett@bvsd.org
ACE/Special Populations President Kristin Louise klouise@cherrycreekschools.org
ACE/Special Populations President-Elect Emily Sherwood esherwood@ffc8.org
ETMA President Rob Combs rcombs2@cherrycreekschools.org
ETMA President-Elect vacant  
Trade & Industry Board Rep Jennifer Jasinowski jennifer.jasinowski@cccs.edu
     

 

2020-2021 CACTE Committee Chairs

Awards
Elina Medina
Elina_medina@dpsk12.org
Bylaws/Policies/ProceduresRobert Van Dyke
Nat Sobin
rob.vandyke87@gmail.com
sobinn@wsd3.org
Finance Josh VanAukenjoshauvanauken@gmail.com
Legislative Kimberly Baldwinkimberly.baldwin@dcsdk12.org
AdvocacyMimi Leonardm.leonard11@outlook.com

2020-2021 CACTE Board and Executive Committee Meetings

Permanent link to this article: http://www.cacte.org/home/lead/board-information/